Chris Williams
General Manager 


Nissan, Mazda, Hyundai & Volkswagen of Florence

cwilliams@kerrynissan.com
 


   
Jesse Robinson
jrobinson@kerrynissan.com
Finance Manager
Joe Odle
jodle@kerrynissan.com
Finance Manager
Nick Kuertz
nkuertz@kerrynissan.com
Finance Manager
Mark Suchanek
msuchanek@kerrynissan.com
Sales Manager
Walter Collins
wcollins@kerrynissan.com
Used Car Manager   
Steve Rucker
srucker@kerrynissan.com
Service Director
Dave Blackwell
dblackwell@kerrynissan.com
Parts Director
Tom Reusch
treusch@kerrynissan.com
Commercial Sales Manager