Service and Parts Team

Faith Hanes
fhanes@kerrynissan.com
Service Advisor
Jason Lange
jlange@kerrynissan.com
Service Advisor
 
 
Katie Machuta
kmachuta@kerrynissan.com
Service Advisor

Jimmy Puckett
jpuckett@kerrynissan.com
Service Advisor
 
Heather Leppert
hleppert@kerrynissan.com
Parts Specialist
Patrick Swango
pswango@kerrynissan.com
Parts Specialist