Sales Staff

Kerry Nissan Sales Staff
Amanda Ballard
Delivery Specialist
aballard@kerrynissan.com
Don Oehler
Sales Consultant
doehler@kerrynissan.com

Brent Adams
Sales Consultant
badams@kerrynissan.com
Lee Dan Mullins
Sales Consultant
lmullins@kerrynissan.com

Carter Martin
Sales Consultant
cmartin@kerrynissan.com

Andrew Wilburn
Sales Consultant
awilburn@kerrynissan.com
 
 Lauren Hazelrig
Sales Consultant
lhazelrig@kerrynissan.com
 
Amanda Raines
Sales Consultant
araines@kerrynissan.com