Meet the staff

Chris Williams
General Manager
Kerry Nissan
cwilliams@kerrynissan.com
Our Commitment

At Kerry Nissan, we are committed to providing our customers superlative customer service.

At Kerry Nissan, we believe you should be as hassle free during the car shopping process as possible. Because we take pride in serving our Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY area customers to the fullest, we have established a web site that will not only help you find the right new car 
or used car in the Florence KY area that you are looking for, but also help you with auto financingcar repair and service and locating the correct car parts.

Contact

Kerry Nissan of Florence

8053 Burlington Pike
Directions Florence, KY 41042

  • Sales: (859) 371-8191
  • Service: (859) 371-8191
  • Parts: (859) 371-8191

Ronnie Locher
General Sales Manager

Kerry Nissan
 
Ewing Wilder II
"Mitch"
New Car Sales Manager

Kerry Nissan
ewilder@kerrynissan.com
Walter Collins
Used Car Sales Manager

Kerry Nissan
wcollins@kerrynissan.com
  
Steve Rucker
Service Director
Kerry Nissan
srucker@kerrynissan.com
Dave Blackwell
Parts Director
Kerry Nissan
dblackwell@kerrynissan.com
Tom Reusch
Commercial Sales Manager
Kerry Nissan
treusch@kerrynissan.com
 

Mark Campbell
Used Car Director


mcampbell@kerrynissan.com

Finance Department

Jesse Robinson
Finance Manager
Kerry Nissan
jrobinson@kerrynissan.com
Joe Odle
Finance Manager
Kerry Nissan
jodle@kerrynissan.com
Nick Kuertz
Finance Manager
Kerry Nissan
nkuertz@kerrynissan.com


Jeremy Hutton
Finance Manager
Kerry Nissan
jhutton@kerrynissan.com


 
Sales Associates


Kevin Lowe
klowe@kerrynissan.com
 


Erwin Gibble
egibble@kerrynissan.com
 
 

Alex Schwartz
aschwartz@kerrynissan.com 


Leon Hatfield
lhatfield@kerrynissan.com
 


Greg Adams
gadams@kerrynissan.com
 


Stacey Walton
swalton@kerrynissan.com 

Mike Bowling
mbowling@kerrynissan.com
 


Brent Adams
badams@kerrynissan.com
 


Service and Parts


Faith Hanes
Service Advisor
fhanes@kerrynissan.com


Jason Lange
Service Advisor
jlange@kerrynissan.com
Katie Machuta
Service Advisor
Kmachuta@kerrnissan.com
Patrick Swango
Parts Specialist
pswago@kerrynissan.com
Heather Leppert
Parts Specialist
hleppert@kerrynissan.com
Amanda Ballard
aballard@kerrynissan.com

  
  1. Kerry Nissan of Florence

    8053 Burlington Pike
    Florence, KY 41042

    • Sales: (859) 371-8191
Loading Map...

Get in Touch

  • Contact our Sales Department at: (859) 371-8191
  • Monday9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday9:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday9:00am-7:00pm
  • Saturday9:00am-7:00pm
  • Sunday12:00pm - 5:00pm