Meet the staff

Ronnie Locher
General Sales Manager

Kerry Nissan
 
Our Commitment

At Kerry Nissan, we are committed to providing our customers superlative customer service.

At Kerry Nissan, we believe you should be as hassle free during the car shopping process as possible. Because we take pride in serving our Cincinnati, Fairfield OH and Covington KY area customers to the fullest, we have established a web site that will not only help you find the right new car 
or used car in the Florence KY area that you are looking for, but also help you with auto financingcar repair and service and locating the correct car parts.

Contact

Kerry Nissan of Florence

8053 Burlington Pike
Directions Florence, KY 41042

  • Sales: (859) 371-8191
  • Service: (859) 371-8191
  • Parts: (859) 371-8191
Ewing Wilder II
"Mitch"
Sales Manager

Kerry Nissan
ewilder@kerrynissan.com
Tom Reusch
Commercial Sales Manager

Kerry Nissan
treusch@kerrynissan.com
Sales Associates
 
Kevin Lowe
klowe@kerrynissan.com
Alex Runion
kerrynissan.com
 Corey Gross
kerrynissan.com
Leon Hatfield
lhatfield@kerrynissan.com
Jacob Cain
jcain@kerrynissan.com

Stacey Walton
swalton@kerrynissan.com
 
Mike Bowling
mbowling@kerrynissan.com

Brent Adams
badams@kerrynissan.com
Heber Gomez
hgomez@kerrynissan.com
Jacob Cain
jcain@kerrynissan.com
    
Service Department

 
Steve Rucker
Service Manager
Kerry Nissan
srucker@kerrynissan.com
Alisha Hagedorn
Service
Kerry Nissan
Katie Machuta
Service
Kerry Nissan
 



Finance Department

Jesse Robinson
Finance Manager
Kerry Nissan
jrobinson@kerrynissan.com
Joe Odle
Finance Manager
Kerry Nissan
jodle@kerrynissan.com
Nick Kuertz
Finance Manager
Kerry Nissan
nkuertz@kerrynissan.com


Jeremy Hutton
Finance Manager
Kerry Nissan
jhutton@kerrynissan.com


 
Parts Department

Patrick Swango
Parts Specialist
pswago@kerrynissan.com

  1. Kerry Nissan of Florence

    8053 Burlington Pike
    Florence, KY 41042

    • Sales: (859) 371-8191
Loading Map...

Get in Touch

  • Contact our Sales Department at: (859) 371-8191
  • Monday9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday9:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday9:00am-7:00pm
  • Saturday9:00am-7:00pm
  • Sunday12:00pm - 5:00pm